Songs include title track “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori” and English single “Magic”
K-pop’s 4th generation leaders to release new album on May 31

SEOUL – K-pop’s 4th generation ‘It’ boys TOMORROW X TOGETHER (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI) revealed the official tracklist for their upcoming 2nd studio album, The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE. The album is set for release on May 31.
The official tracklist announced eight tracks for The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE, including the title track “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori” (read Zero by One Love Song) as well as “Anti-Romantic,” “Magic,” “Ice Cream,” “What if I had been that PUMA,” “No Rules,” “Dear Sputnik,” and “Frost.”
The band’s new title track “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori” is the unequivocal declaration of a boy’s first love. The song expresses a boy’s certainty in the love he feels for ‘you,’ who came to him in a world of chaos. The title uses numbers to visually represent that in this world of zero (0), ‘you’ are my one (1) and only.Also noteworthy is “Magic,” TOMORROW X TOGETHER’s first English song. The track is dedicated to ‘you’ whose magic thaws the ice that held me.The Chaos Chapter: FREEZE shows off an impressive roster of global producers from a wide range of musical styles. “0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori” is the collaborative effort between producers of HYBE’s labels Slow Rabbit and “hitman” bang, American singer-songwriter and Rock Hip hop artist Mod Sun and No Love For The Middle Child as songwriters, and RM of BTS who helped pen the lyrics.In addition, “Anti-Romantic” sees the involvement of producer and songwriter Alex Hope as well as artist Salem Ilese, while “Frost” involves London-based artist Ashnikko. The five members of TOMORROW X TOGETHER have also been actively involved in the album’s creative process, marking another step of musical growth for the group. Member contributions include SOOBIN for “Ice Cream”; YEONJUN, TAEHYUN, and BEOMGYU for “What if I had been that PUMA”; YEONJUN, HUENINGKAI, BEOMGYU, and TAEHYUN for “No Rules”; TAEHYUN and HUENINGKAI for “Dear Sputnik” in which the latter lists his first producing credit since debut; and YEONJUN for “Frost.”
The Dream Chapter: FREEZE has already recorded over 670K pre-orders and will reveal its album preview video on May 26.
01. Anti-Romantic
02. 0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You) feat. Seori
03. Magic
04. Ice Cream
05. What if I had been that PUMA
06. No Rules
07. Dear Sputnik
08. Frost

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Kalki 2898 AD : जब अमिताभ बच्चन ने छुए प्रोड्यूसर सी. अश्विनी दत्त के पैर..

  Kalki 2898 AD : जब अमिताभ बच्चन ने छुए प्रोड्यूसर सी. अश्विनी दत्त के पैर.. UNN: मुंबई में फिल्म ‘कल्कि 2898 AD’ के प्री-रिलीज इवेंट में शिरकत की। इस मौके पर अमिताभ के साथ दीपिका पादुकोण, प्रभास और कमल हासन नजर आए। इस शानदार इवेंट के दौरान सभी उत्साहित दिखे। इस दौरान नाग अश्विन […]

अक्षय कुमार की ‘सरफिरा’ का फर्स्ट लुक

  Mumbai: गीता में कहा गया है- कर्म करते जाओ, फल की चिंता मत करो। इसी बात को लगता है अक्षय कुमार फॉलो कर रहे हैं। उनकी बीते दो-तीन सालों में कितनी फिल्में फ्लॉप हो गईं। लेकिन उन्होंने फिल्में देना बंद नहीं किया। 15 अगस्त को जहां उनकी ‘खेल खेल में’ रिलीज होगी। वहीं, उसके […]